Finham Park MAT IT Services Team Members

jason

Jason Hart
Senior IT Services Manager
J.Hart@finhampark.co.uk
Supports
Finham Park School

edd

Edd Walch
IT Manager Edd.Walch@finhampark.co.uk
Supports
Finham Park School

khuram

Khuram Shahzad
Senior IT Technician
K.Shahzad@finhampark.co.uk
Supports
Finham Park School
Finham Park 2
Finham Primary
Grange Farm

richard

Richard Stockholm
IT Technician & Website Design
R.Stockholm@finhampark.co.uk
Supports
Finham Park School
Finham Park 2

kyle

Kyle Blakemore
IT Technician
K.Blakemore@finhampark.co.uk
Supports
Finham Park School
Finham Park 2
Howes Primary

IT Services: ICTTechnicians@finhampark.co.uk

IT Bookings: ITBookings@finhampark.co.uk

Telephone: 02476 840840

Internal Extensions 1313 – IT Office 1318 – Jason Hart 1409 – Kyle Blakemore

Avatars created with: sp-studio.de

PARS: Documentation

Adobe_PDF_file_icon_32x32 Adding Detentions

Adobe_PDF_file_icon_32x32 Viewing Pupil Information

Adobe_PDF_file_icon_32x32 Entering Grades

Ask us a question

For Staff use only!!