Finham Park MAT IT Services Team Members

jasonJason Hart Senior IT Services Manager J.Hart@finhampark.co.uk Supports Finham Park School
eddEdd Walch IT Manager Edd.Walch@finhampark.co.uk Supports Finham Park School
khuramKhuram Shahzad Senior IT Technician K.Shahzad@finhampark.co.uk Supports Finham Park School Finham Park 2 Finham Primary Grange Farm
richardRichard Stockholm IT Technician & Website Design R.Stockholm@finhampark.co.uk Supports Finham Park School Finham Park 2
kyleKyle Blakemore IT Technician K.Blakemore@finhampark.co.uk Supports Finham Park School Finham Park 2 Howes Primary
JoshuaJoshua Tray IT Apprentice J.Tray@finhampark.co.uk Supports Finham Park School

IT Services: ICTTechnicians@finhampark.co.uk

IT Bookings: ITBookings@finhampark.co.uk

Telephone: 02476 840840

Internal Extensions 1313 – IT Office 1318 – Jason Hart 1409 – Kyle Blakemore

Avatars created with: sp-studio.de

PARS: Documentation

Adobe_PDF_file_icon_32x32 Adding Detentions

Adobe_PDF_file_icon_32x32 Viewing Pupil Information

Adobe_PDF_file_icon_32x32 Entering Grades

Ask us a question

For Staff use only!!